Snipp snapp snut så var sagan slut

september 28, 2006 at 8:41 f m (Okategoriserade)

Fick nog och mailade B:

Hey 

Hope all is good. After close conference with my personal advisors I came to the conclusion that I cant meet u like that Monday.Seem like this turning out to me being hook-up girl and my ego is too big to handle that. U don’t ( as we figured out before ) really have the timeto give me in order for this to work out other than occasional meetings every now and then and it feels kinda shitty to be planned in a schedule like

Monday 21.20 get f*d proper

Tuesday Jogging and so on.Feels like I´m on edge with u and acting shifty cuz things don’t feel right for me and I don’t want it to be like that. U a nice person and I like u know, but it seems like we cant get this to work out. 

Sorry I had to mail you but I don’t have
ur number.

Jag gissar på att svaret jag kommer få om det nu kommer nåt är : Ok, I understand.

hahaha BUN FIRE!!

Kommentera

